Do you offer a free trial?

Yes. We offer a generalized 14-day trial period. You may activate your trial from the SocialPilot panel. During the trial, you can connect up to 25 accounts and can share 50 posts per day with full access to all our features.

Can I upgrade my membership?

Yes, you can easily upgrade your current membership to a higher plan; go to the setting option from the dashboard there you will find membership option. Simply click on the management plan you desire.

Can I cancel my membership subscription anytime?

Yes. You can cancel your membership at anytime. Go to settings and select edit profile option and click on cancel membership.

What is your refund policy?

We do not have any refund policy. We offer 14 days free trial to ensure that the service is something you want before you make the first payment.